Members

IDHA Members

Note: Not all members wish to be listed

Map of International Drum Horse Association Members:
https://www.zeemaps.com/map?group=754539
***Members! Do not forget to add your pin to the map!***

IDHAUSA

USA 

Arizona

Claudia Channing, DVM
Scottsdale, AZ
crchanning@gmail.com

Nikki Minton (Lifetime Member)
Yuma, AZ
https://www.facebook.com/RavenswoodDrumHorses

California

Steve and Gwen Arnold (Lifetime Member)
S&G Ranch
Escalon, CA
www.drumhorses.biz

Stephanie Bandy
Volcano, CA
NorCalDraftHorse@aol.com

yamaha92ll@aol.com

CMR Dreaming Dancing Drums

Steve DeWoody
Majesty Farms
Anza, CA
951-733-9822
dewoodybear@aol.com

Jennifer Doane
Eureka, CA

Diane Harris
Happy Camp Cobs
Moorpark, CA
805-732-5992
templeofgroom@live.com
www.HappyCampCobs.com

Suzette and Michael Hester
Rocking H
Leona Valley, CA
661-270-9031
www.RHDrumHorses.com

Kim Hirsh
Ruby Sky Ranch
Agoura Hills, CA
818-402-2046
kimmie@harwoodhomes.com

Stephanie Lam
San Jose, CA
stephaniemarielam@gmail.com

Tim & Monae Rosgen
Kelseyville, CA

Richard and Mary Shaw
Heritage Downs
Norco, CA
fandagorach@charter.net

Abe and Holly Subia
Subia Drafts
Coarsegold, CA
559-689-3074
subiadrafts@gmail.com
www.subiadrafts.com

Colorado

Jeff Bartko (Lifetime Member)
Black Forest Shires and Gypsy Horses
Colorado Springs,CO
www.gypsyhorses.com

Denise Connelly
Commerce City, CO
denisecolorado@q.com

Char Cornett
Dragonfly Drums
Ignacio, CO
Blackwingdrums@hotmail.com
http://dragonflydrums.weebly.com

Leslie Kelly

Florida

Jamie Erb
Flordia
jamieareb@gmail.com

Art & Patty Ferrell
SterlingShire Stables
Ocala, FL
352-875-1928
afshire@yahoo.com
www.sterlingshirestables.com

Dr. Tracy Ferrell, DVM
Suncoast Shires
Ocala, FL
352-553-5825
tafshire@yahoo.com

Gypsy Oaks

Ruth Marshall
Weirsdale, FL

Kelly McFadden
1 Ton Ranch
Howey in the Hills, FL
352-408-7096
info@1tonranch.com
www.1tonranch.com

Laura Moon
Moonlit Acre
FL
www.moonlitacre.com

Staci Z. Sperandeo
FL
staci.sperandeo@yahoo.com

Georgia

Lora Cushard
Mountain View Spotted Drafts, Inc.
GA
404-375-6436
SpottedDrafts@gmail.com

Janelle Harden
Regalus Drum Horses
Toccoa, GA
Regalusdrums@gmail.com

Ashley Jay
Vidalia, GA
ash274@live.com

Taylor Westbrook
WestoftheBrook Drum Horses
Canton, GA
westofthebrookdrumhorses@gmail.com

Idaho

Alexis Lukoff
Nampa, ID
208-336-4567

Lisa Tornabene
Blackfoot, ID
ljhayden@mac.com

Illinois

Jacquelyn C. DiCenso
Mascoutah, IL
actiomom@charter.net

Vicki L. Hall
Belleville, IL
hall.vicki51@gmail.com

Indiana

Brianna Fry
Hollow Hill Farm
Martinsville, IN
BDickmon@gmail.com

Bethann Pradny
Granger, IN
Ironnurse@gmail.com

Kansas

Wendy Dees
Wellsville, Kansas
roxywld@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Elize Crampton
AC Stables
Vanceburg, KY
606-286-2184
eliza@keyonetranscription.com

Stacie D. Richard
Settler’s Run
Chaplin, KY
502-827-4730
stacierichard@icloud.com

Gary Tucker
Gwentuck Farm
Keene, KY
859-536-6100
859-881-9610 (fax)
gwentucl@gmail.com

Louisiana

Michelle Turner
Thunder Horse Ranch LLC

Franklinton, LA
thunderhorseranch.llc@outlook.com

Maine

Lelsie Dutton
Thunder Ridge of Maine

Biddeford, Maine
leslie.dutton@me.com

Massachusetts

Tina Betro
Silver Hammer Farm
MA
zoma2@msn.com

Jennifer Wuorinen
Lunenburg, MA

Maryland

Karen Baker
Around the Mountain Farm
Dickerson, Maryland
301-613-3047
kbcbab@aol.com
http://aroundthemountainfarm.com/

Terri Spear
Poolesville, MD
301-509-0676
terri.spear@samhsa.hhs.gov

Michigan

Rebecca Kinney
Sunnybrook Equestrian
Norton Shores

Kimberly Marlowe
Gypsy Wind Dance Farm
Gaylord, MI
989-745-4800
vannerlady@gmail.com

Monica Morse

Sherri Ruth
SF2 Bliz Patch Farms
Holly, MI
248-634-7576
smruth@comcast.net

Jane Williamson
Four Feathers Farm
Rockford, MI
duvibzjane@gmail.com

Minnesota

Ashley Holte
Drums of War Farm
Meadowlands, MN
218-427-2166
ashholte@yahoo.com
www.drumsofwarfarms.com

Missouri

Wylleen May
SD Farm
Holden, MO
310-625-3710
wy@sdwestfarm.com

Kathy Ramey
Thorn Hill Farm
Kansas City, MO
816-358-3769
clydelady@gmail.com

Debbie Thorsen
Aristocratic Horses
Desoto, MO
314-368-4000
debthorsen@hotmail.com
www.GypsyHorseMagic.com

Megan Wagner
Odessa, MO
813-419-2056
wgcdream@gmail.com

Montana

Michele Binstock
River Dance Ranch
Kalispell, MT
406-250-1552
mountainview@montanasky.com

Nebraska

Elizabeth Belmont
Imperial Drafts & Drums
Avoca, NE
carocbr@cyberhorses.com
www.ImperialDrafts.com

New York

Debra and Joe Borer
East Aurora, NY
jeb1@rochester.rr.com

Barb Elliott
Mattison Corners Farm
Richland, New York
315-298-6424
farmelliot@gmail.com

Kathleen Metott
Fulton, NY
k.metott2@gmail.com

Staci Saulter
DTD Equestrian
South Wales, NY 14139
stablesnsaddles@gmail.com

North Carolina

Christine Nemechek
Two Fox Farm
Mooresville, NC
TwoFoxFarmNC@aol.com

Ohio

Natalie Kaiser
Marble Moon Farm
Batavia, OH
marblemoonfarm@aol.com
www.MarbleMoonFarm.com

Oregon

Michelle Bridges
Story Hill Farms
Bend, Oregon
541-317-4705
michelle@storyhillsfarms.com

Alberto Bonficcio
Lebanon, OR
albertobonficcio@gmail.com

Tamyra Buoy
Portland, OR
971-285-5275
tamyrabuoy@yahoo.com

Jim and Sherry Elliot (Lifetime Member)
Hy-Tyme Enterprises
Eagle Creek, OR
www.hytymedrumhorses.com

Veronica Foley
Colton, OR

Margo Hepner-Hart
Hepner-Hart Training Stables
mhhorses@aol.com

Jolly Hibbits
Egret Flats Farm
Bandon, OR
egretflats@wildblue.net
www.egretflats.com

Rolling Thunder
Sutherlin, OR
541-391-0864
snowconstructionoforegon@yahoo.com

Tammy and Terry Tice
Mystic Feather Farms
Coos Bay, OR
541-267-2302
mysticfeatherfarms@gmail.com

Melanie and William Woody
Woody Acres Ranch
Newberg, OR
www.WoodyAcresRanch.com

Old World

Pennsylvania

Wendy Rager
Chestnut Oak Farm
Beaver Springs, PA
570-658-2081
horseydoodle@verizon.net
www.chestnutoakgypsydrums.com

Rhonda Zeigler
Old Mill Farm
Chalk Hill, PA
412-582-5967
www.gypsydrumhorses.com

South Carolina

Kensington Farm

Natalie Hyatt
Willow Hill Farm
Marietta, SC
864-991-5644
whfdrums@outlook.com

Tennessee

Beth Glenn
Lawrenceburg, TN

Heidi Wilson

Texas

Teresa Collins
Whispering Pines Ranch
Alto, TX
936-371-1868
drterirada@yahoo.com

Wyndi Dillon
Dillusional Farm
Ennis, TX

Laurel Eaton
Avalon Shires
Austin, TX
512-784-5763
info@avalonshires.com

Diane Gatlin
Way Cross Farm
Magnolia, TX
832-884-0050
info@waycrossfam.com
www.waycrossfarm.com

Mark and Beverly McGowan
Double M WarHorse Ranch
Terrell, TX
972-551-0451
WhoaDamItWhoaaa@msn.com

Rebecca McKeever (Lifetime Member)
Horse Feathers Farm
Bellville, TX
979-865-4183
info@HorseFeathersFarm-texas.com
www.HorseFeathersFarm-texas.com

Arlyn Storey
Fort Storey Ranch
Moody, TX
ftstorey@fortstoreyranch.com

Vermont

Rachel Noyes
Bethel, VT
802-369-6592
rachel.noyes91@aol.com

Virginia

Christine White
Franklin, VA
757-562-2493
celtic70@gmial.com

Washington

Aspen Bryan
Wild Rose Hollow
Camano Island, WA
360-387-2345
wildrosehollow@gmail.com

Dawna Dalosto
Whispering Gypsies
gypsyhorses88@gmail.com

Linda Hancock
Windspear Farm
Selah, WA
509-697-9193 (home)
509-961-6900 (mobile)
Windspear@aol.com
www.windspearfarm.vpweb.com/

Kate Shadow
Kalypso Bay Farm
Deming, WA
360-656-6949
mypipercub@live.com

Cypress Wendler
Wild Rose Hollow
Camano Island, WA
wildrosehollow@gmail.com

Linda A. Wood
Amboy, WA
360-247-6386
laarionus2@gmail.com

West Virgina

Vicki Shumate-Jackson
P.O. Box 85
Nitro, WV 25143

Wisconsin

Brenda Hodge
Janesville, WI
hodgepodgeplace@yahoo.com

Melissa Sharkey
Lucky Star Farm
Krakow, WI
msharkey02@hotmail.com

Wyoming

Angela Long
Upon a Star Farm
Buffalo, WY
307-620-5828
angelaclare.long@gmail.com
www.UponAStarFarm.com/


INTERNATIONAL

IDHAAUST
Australia

Ardent Drum Horses
Gundaroo
NSW
Australia
enquiries@ardentdrumhorses.com.au

Karen Cicinelli
Thundering Hooves
04-8732-6825

Tarmac Heavy Horses
Courtney Collins
PO BOX 5004
Frederickton
NSW
Australia
+61 02-6566-8452
www.tarmacheavyhorses.com.au
courtney@tarmacheavyhorses.com.au

Lynda Collins

Joan d’Assumpcaio
Woodbury Park Stud
Liverpool
NSW
Australia
angelwhispers60@hotmail.com

Mariah Park Heavy Horses
Tracey Hobbs
Port Macquarie
NSW
Australia
tracey.hobbs@bigpond.com

Linda Leach
Linlea Clydesdale Cross Stud

Karyn Lidgard
Pure Meadows Farm
Victoria
Australia
puremeadows@gmail.com

Isobel, Martin & Stephanie Lippiatt
Excalibur Park Shire & Drum Horse Stud
2 Jagelman Road
Badgerys Creek
NSW, 2555
Australia
02-4774-9237
FB Link: www.facebook.com/Excalibur.Park.ShiresandDrums

April Low
Mick and April Low
Bethesda Drum Horses and Shires
Bendigo
Victoria
Australia
04-2537-2771
bethesdadrumhorses.com.au

Trisha Mears
Featherdale Horses
Fountaindale
NSW
Australia
FB Link: www.facebook.com/pages/Featherdale-Drum-Horses/254133698490

Beril Murray
Taromeo
Queensland
Australia
0741-700-264
berilmurray@hotmail.com

Leesha Murray
Claylee Heavy Horses
Western Australia
claytonmurray@westnet.com.au

Ash Neumann
Cool Country Stud
Burrumbeet
Victoria
Australia
04-1392-5264

Pepperwood Gypsy Cobs
Western Australia
lisajanearchibald@bigpond.com
www.GypsyCobsandDrums.com/

Esmay Rheinberger
Demore Park
Mudgee
NSW
Australia
02 -6373-5001
demore@activ8.net.au
www.demorepark.com/

Jane Stephens
Kings Ransom
Queensland
Australia
07-4938-1195
moongan@gotalk.net.au

Morgan Townsend
Antebellum Drums
Oberon
NSW

Brooke Verwey-Mitchell
Bass, Victoria
Australia
brookevm@live.com.au

Canada

Joanne Allcroft
Richmond
British Columbia, Canada

Sheldon Bignell
Gunn
Alberta, Canada
tqequestrian@xplornet.ca

Nancy Graham
Black Orchid Drum & Gypsy Horses
Rocky Mountain House, AB Canada T4T 2A3
blackorchidgypsys@xplornet.com
403-729-3416

Lori Foley

Darcy Hawes
Thunder Hill Equine
Olds
Alberta, Canada
darcyduffy@gmail.com

Mandy Huggins
Vernon
mandyaarr33@gmail.com
250-870-7571

Holley West Stables
Cold Lake
Alberta, Canada
cherithholley@gmail.com
780-201-5265

Kemptville
Ontario, Canada
11foley@gmail.com

Johanne Létourneau
Écurie Cheval Royal
Québec, Canada
letourneaujohanne@yahoo.ca

Robin Maccan
Alberta, Canada
robin.maccan@icloud.com

Catherine McGill
Caledonia
Ontario, Canada

Nancy Patterson
Bodes Well Farm
Stouffville
Ontario, Canada
905-640-2085
nancy.patterson2@sympatico.ca

Heather and Andre Rioux
Dreamcatcher Farms
Onoway
Alberta, Canada
780-967-1030
www.dreamcatchercanadians.com

Natalie Sherman
Echo Valley Ranch
Rocky Mtn. House
Alberta, Canada

Julie Taylor
Kensington, Canada
902-314-9875
julietaylor17@me.com

Czech Republic

Lucie Mikuskova
Ranc za Rancem
Czech Republic
Ranczarancem@seznam.cz

IDHADENMARK
Denmark

Dorthe Fuglsang
Stutteri Alana
Hammershusvej, Denmark
+45 2533-8854
stutteri-alana@hotmail.com
www.stutterialana.dk/

Anette & Brian Johansen
Harmony Stable
Esbjerg, Denmark
0045 2992-9719
harmonygipsystabel@live.dk
www.HarmonyStable.dk/

Christina og Bo Veise
Stutteri Lovecob
Blommenlyst Danmark
0045 2299-3577
Lovecob@email.dk
www.Lovecob.dk/

IDHANEWZ
New Zealand 

Nicola Dalmeida Gauld
Hallmark Farm
Auckland, New Zealand
Nicoladalmedia@hotmail.com
www.HallmarkFarm.co.nz

Deb Goodman
Rockarden Stud
Cheviot, New Zealand
03 3192942
rockardenstud@hotmail.com.nz
www.RockardenStud.com

Charlotte Hviid
Chatto Creek Gypsy Cobs
Alexandra
Central Otago
643-448-7717
hviid@xtra.co.nz

United Kingdom

Briggs of Darbreich

Murrayshall Farm
Stirling
jzoebabes@aol.com